Rogers Girls Tennis

Varsity and JV High School Tennis Teams

Stats and Results

 (to be updated April 2015)


Mississippi 8

Conference Champions     2011-12

2011-2012 Roster:

Senior Captian Danielle Anderson

Senior Captian Bailey Kolles

Senior Captian Sarah Kornovich

Senior Gina Peppin

Junior Katie Meyer

Sophmore Rachel Dodd

Sophmore Julia Sporer

Sophmore Sydney Livingston

Sophmore Drhiti Jagganathan

Sophomore Jenny Eggen

Freshmen Kiana Koeppe

7th Grader Sam Fitzpatrick

7th Grader Kaylie Conlin

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.